More Paintings – Procrastination By Any Other Name

Finally sent my pages to the Agent last night. Even the once over I wanted to give those pages gave me pause. Inertia has set in for a wee bit, ladies and gentlemen.

Yes, I know this is not an acceptable substitute, but the Long, Dark Teatime is strong this time around. Retreating to some room of my own in some podunk nowhere town for a few days to kickstart it all again. Wish me luck.

In the meantime, here’s George R. R. Martin. 😛

DSC_0035

DSC_0055

And his creation.

Leave a Reply

