Songs to Write to – Blue Man Group PVC IV

I’ve had a scene from Taming of the Shrew set to this song for years. In my head, anyway. The scene where Kate and Petruchio first meet. Very sensual, sexual scene, played out in an almost violent way. Every single time I hear this song, I see a man trying to tame a woman of severe self assurance, only to realize 1) he can’t tame her, and 2) that makes him want her all the more.

Yes to this song. And yes to me directing that scene one day so I can share these images with the world and maybe get them as randy as it makes me.

Leave a Reply

