The Kindle Test

Given the amazing little detail of owning a Kindle, I decided to go whole hog and email my now completely edited novel to my own Kindle, just to see how it would look. If you know me, or read my other blog, you know I’m big into the Secret and SEEING your own novel on your Kindle is a fantastic way to train your brain that your novel damn well belongs on such a device, and looks bloody good there.

Well, the seeing had a mildly more profound impact than I expected. I almost cried it looked so cool.

So I share. For fun and frolic. Yay!

406747_10152348331690531_1060341726_n

Leave a Reply

